Next shoot — 10am Sunday 23rd July 2017 - 75 Target OTG Neil Rouse Memorial sponsored by Pat and Tatia Jubb (includes training for new and novice shooters)...

Sunday 25th. June 2017

First place in Grades: Mark Gschwend-AA/A, Penny White-Ladies, Owen Gauslaa-C, Jimmy Drakos-B and Holly Gschwend-Juniors with sponsors Barbie and Mario Magrin 
C Grade winners, Mat Richardson, Dave Bedingfield and Owen Gauslaa.
Ladies winners, Robin Perkins, Michelle Craig and Holly Gschwend
Ladies winners, Barbie Magrin, Vikki Marshall and Carol Cook.

SiteLock security certificate